Apparently it is Spring.

Here are some photos from a short walk I took on an afternoon last week.

The sun was shining the day before, and it wasn’t too bad when I had left the house yet after about twenty minutes of walking I was hit with grey skies and incredible winds (I could hardly hear my podcast playing no matter how loud I turned it up). A sprinkling of rain soon started, which continued to get heavier and heavier so I turned around and headed home for warmth and cover! I managed to get these two photos just before it started raining.

IMG_7252IMG_7253

Vocabulary
Spring – vår
Rain – regn

Leave a Reply

